Plan With Me // September 19.09.16

This week didn’t get off to a great start as I was ill on Monday so I;

A) Didn’t plan

B) Didn’t blog

C) Didn’t get any of my chores done

D) Spent the day sleeping and watching Netflix

Luckily, however, because I spent Monday resting and recuperating I was back on my feet today and able to get plenty done. As you can see I had rather a lot to do yesterday so it’s a good job I was feeling productive today and up to doing double the amount of work!

The free floral printable used for this spread I found here onΒ FreePrettyThingsForYou.

If you want one place to scroll through all the free printable I have ever used in my planner you can visit my planning Pinterest board.

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

