🙈 Peruvian Adventure Scrapbook Page ðŸ™ˆ

It’s taken me ages to get round to, but, this afternoon I finally got round to decorating a page in my scrapbook with photos and mementos from my month long Peru expedition!

I chose my favourite photos and edited them in Photoshop to make them into little Polaroids, I then printed them and layered them over a Gorjuss background. I love the Gorjuss range of products so when I saw these backing papers the same size as my scrapbook I had to have them! Next I added some stickers on top and then stuck down my boarding passes, as flying to Peru was actually the first time I’d ever been on a plane. Next to the passes I stuck a small journaling card; which I then wrote the definition of Wanderlust on.

The overall design is simple but I think it’s really effective.

 

If you like this you should check out my Pinterest, Bloglovin and Tumblr for more!

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

