Plan With Me // September 5.9.16

I actually covered all the gull boxes with some leftover newspaper print paper I had, then I cut out bits of line paper and stuck some on for each day using washi tape.

Next I added a large strip of washi tape at the bottom to cover the lines and then added stamps in various places. My favourite is the frame stamp on the right hand page.

By the time it got to the sidebar it was late and I was tired so it lets the spread down a little but not everything can be perfect!

For more planner ideas and free printables check out my Pinterest, Bloglovin and Tumblr.

Sophie x

2 thoughts on “Plan With Me // September 5.9.16

Leave a Reply

