Plan With Me // August 21.08.16

This plan with me took longer than usual as I went for a much fuller spread, but I’m so pleased with how it turned out. The free sticker kit I used was the Primary Time stickers from VintageGlamStudio. I downloaded it and then printed the stickers on plain paper and cut them out by hand.

To add to the overall layout I used several different washi tapes which I feel really give an even bigger pop of colour.

It may have taken me all afternoon but I’m so glad I decided to go all out for the last week of Summer spread!

August 21.08

Sophie x

2 thoughts on “Plan With Me // August 21.08.16

Leave a Reply

