Plan With Me // August 15.08.16

Hey!

I’m really pleased with how this weeks spread turned out – especially considering I’ve been away from my planner for six weeks. I decided to stick to the colour scheme already set out which was yellow, I added some coloured washi tape at the bottom so that I could expand slightly into blues as well but it works nicely.

You may also be able to spot lots of postal themed stickers and that’s to remind me throughout the week to send out Postcrossing postcards. If you want to read more about the postcards I send and receive to and from across the globe you can check out my latest incoming and outgoing mail post here.

See if you can spot the typography quote I added to my spread this week – it’s my favourite bit!

August 2016 Plan with me

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

