Silhouette Wreck This Journal Page

When I first started this page I had no intention of turning it into any kind of art work, I was angry and I just wanted to scribble – so I did. But I afterwards I kept flicking past the page and it was bugging me that the rest of my journal looked artsy whilst this page looked like a mess.

In order to try and make it look more presentable I added a silhouette on either side and chose to view it as the idea that both people had a different jumble of thoughts in their minds. I then also drew neater lines around them to show how what they communicate is completely different to what they are thinking.

DSC_2671

Leave a Reply

