Plan With Me // Mini Memories Page

Whilst I was away in Wales I didn’t need my planner so when I got back I turned the week into a mini memories page!

I started by taking some pretty floral papers and cutting them to size. I then covered the weeks pages with them using double sided sticky tape and some scissors to trim any excess.

DSC_2501

Next I gathered some supplies, this included some small paper flowers I found, some stickers, washi tape, my holiday pass and a photo from the holiday I printed off.

DSC_2502

Then all I had to do was arrange it all! I put a pink sticker in the top left corner which said ‘date’ on it and used some number stickers over the top to mark the day we left. I then stuck the holiday pass in the centre of the page before going along either side of the binding with some washi tape. On the right hand page I placed the photo in the centre and made some make-shift photo corners with the paper flowers. I also added two stickers on top of the photo which read ‘beautiful friend’. I thought this was quite fitting as it was a holiday with my best friend, it also added some depth to the overall layout.

DSC_2524

What do you do with blank pages in your planner, do you leave them or cover them over? 🙂

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

