Plan With Me // April 25.04.16

First of all I’m so sorry about the lack of posts recently, I have been absolutely swamped with coursework at college. Hopefully now that it has died down a bit I can get back to uploading regularly.

This week I decided to do a rainy day spread as it was pouring down all day today and in one of the sticker books I bought from Hobbycraft there was a whole page of rainy day stickers. I had also purchased a roll of cloud washi tape so the spread came together nicely. Some of the colours don’t match that well but I did what I could with a limited budget and time frame!

Rainy Day Spread

Sophie x

 

Leave a Reply

