🎨 Hobbycraft Haul πŸŽ¨

Today I went on a road trip to Brighton and was delighted to find that they have a huge Hobby Craft store, needless to say I was dragging my sister in with me, and ended up buying quite a few things that I hadn’t necessarily planned on buying when I got up this morning!

No automatic alt text available.

I started by picking out these adorable washi tapes, there was such a huge selection, I had a difficult time choosing! Usually I have real difficulty finding any so it was amazing to have so many different designs. I settled on the clouds, arrows, flamingos and gold polka-dots because I thought they would be good for some upcoming planner spreads in my Erin Condren. Although, at the moment they look so beautiful I don’t even want to open them!

No automatic alt text available.

Next I picked up these awesome and vibrantly coloured ink pads, in this house ink is basically a luxury item because everybody uses it and we are always in short supply. I want it for planning and crafts, my mother wants it for card making and my sister wants it for goodness knows what – so I picked up three for us all to share. White, because you always need a highlightΒ colour, pink and blue.

Image may contain: indoor

Again, for planning, I picked up some cute sticker books. It’s rare that I find a sticker book not aimed at children so I snatched these two whilst I could! I’m excited about the metallic finish on some of the stickers and there are lots that represent my daily life really well like the Polaroid and the thermosΒ cup.

No automatic alt text available.No automatic alt text available.No automatic alt text available.

Lastly I bought three rolls of adorable patterned paper for my scrapbooking and sketchbook need! I hate writing and sticking onto plain paper so these are going to be perfect, they weren’t too expensive and you get quite a lot of paper in each roll. I chose the blue flowers, vintage stamps and coloured florals.

Image may contain: indoor

No automatic alt text available.

PINTEREST ~ BLOGLOVIN ~ TUMBLR ~ INSTAGRAM

 

One thought on “🎨 Hobbycraft Haul πŸŽ¨

Leave a Reply

