Stamping Practice

As some of you may know one of my hobbies is making hand-made cards, and one of the techniques I came across recently that I think is really going to enhance the design and quality of my cards is stamping. So I went out and bought a stamp block, some inks and some stamps and had a play with some of them! Stamps are also great to use on my planner pages so I feel like I’ve really hit the jackpot here.

I stamped them on plain paper and then coloured them in using felt tips.

DSC_2249 DSC_2251 DSC_2252 DSC_2253 Quote stamp

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

