How I Decorate Blank Planner Pages

How I Decorate Blank Planner Pages!

Sometimes I just don’t have time to plan or there’s a notes page in my planner that I never get round to using so instead of leaving ugly blank pages I decorate them. Below is an example of a week where I wasn’t able to take my planner with me so instead I covered the blank pages – I used two different pieces of decorative paper and layered them over each other, then used washi tape to cover the space at the top that was still visible.

Overall I absolutely love how this turned out and this can now be turned into whatever I want. I may stick my favourite photographs from this month in or I can stick post-it note reminders on it, or attach some paper and use it as blog planning space… it’is now fully customisable for whatever I feel like I need some space for!

What do you do with your blank planner pages?

How I Decorate Blank Planner Pages

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

