Plan With Me // October Overview

Plan With Me // October Overview

As October comes to a close and Christmas creeps closer there are a lot of changes happening, both outside and in. Even here on the internet; so before I get all festive lets take a look back at my October spreads.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some spreads definitely turned out better than other but overall I’m happy that I captured the spirit of October throughout the month.

~ If you would like to find out where I printed my free stickers from you can flick back through my blog and look at the posts for each weeks plan with me. ~

I’d also like to apologize for my inconsistent posting – I have been on holiday and also had a tonne of work to do so hopefully my schedule should just about be back to normal now!

Thanks for reading, which spread is your favourite?

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

