Plan With Me // October 12.10.15

Yay this week I’ve got another Autumn themed plan with me for you!

As always this didn’t cost me a penny as I used free sticker downloads 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wanted to fill as much of the page as possible so I spent all afternoon cutting out stickers. To start with I was just going to use all orange but it was overwhelming so I integrated some white, black and pink in there too.

Due to it being such a full spread I like this week much better than last! Within this page there is a mixture of stickers I created myself, freebies I downloaded, albums and some I just printed off google. As always the blogs I got my freebies from are listed below.

There are still lots of things that need to be added as I have lots of deadlines that I’m not sure about coming up this week but nevertheless I hope you like my spread as much as I do!

As always a huge hug to all the websites who provided free printables:

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

