Plan With Me // October 5.10.15

As Autumn is officially here I had to centre my spread around it this week so here’s what I came up with.

DSC_0908 copy

It took me forever to cut out and stick down everything for this week because of the sheer volume of items I wanted to add but it was worth it. I just really wish I could have found some Autumnal washi tapes but no where in my local town had any – maybe next time!

DSC_0910 copy DSC_0911 copy DSC_0912 copy DSC_0913 copy DSC_0914 copy DSC_0915 copy DSC_0916 copy DSC_0917 copy

I chose to add less full boxes and more decorative items than usual which I think worked really well. This week I also made a lot of my own stickers by searching key terms on Google then printing off clip art that matched my theme, in order to make my full boxes I used the measurements for the Erin Condren planner boxes that you can easily find online.

As always massive shoutout to the sites I got freebies from:

Who’s looking forward to Halloween?

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

