Sophiesuite Post Schedule

This is just a quick post detailing my new posting schedule. Now that the Productivity Pact is over and I am back in full time education I can’t post everyday, but you can expect posts on these days:

Blogging Schedule

  • Mondays will be either a blogging tips or plan with me post
  • Wednesday will be one of my favourite recipes
  • Saturday will be a fun and easy DIY

There may also be extra one off posts dotted aroundΒ during the week, these are posts that I really want to write but don’t fit into one of the above categories or are posts I’ve put together when I’ve had unarranged freeΒ time. For example on a Wednesday you may find that I have published a lifestyle post.

As always if you want to see what I’m up to when I’m not uploading you can check out my tumblr, pinterestΒ and youtube.

I can’t wait to produce new content for you all, thanks for reading!

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

